It’s time to get ready to vote Trump out of office. Check out voting options in your state here

WHAT IS THE VOTE JOE APP?

The Vote Joe app is an organizing tool that allows you to take action in support of Joe Biden and get updates from the Biden for President campaign.

These actions can include helping register your friends and family and making sure they have everything they need to vote, raising awareness about the campaign on social media, sending text messages to voters, online canvassing, signing up for volunteer shifts, sharing your story with the campaign, and more.

DOWNLOADING THE VOTE JOE APP

Where do I download the Vote Joe app?

You can download the Vote Joe app on the App Store or Google Play Store or by APP to 30330.

How do I create a Vote Joe account?

Once you have downloaded the Vote Joe app you can select the option to “Sign Up.” Once you have selected this option you will be prompted to provide your name, email, zip code, phone number, and create a password.

How do I reset my password?

On the sign-in page of the Vote Joe app, hit “Forgot password?” and submit your email address. Then, you’ll get an email with a confirmation code to allow you to reset your password in the app.

USING THE VOTE JOE APP

How do I sign in to the Vote Joe app?

Download the Vote Joe app and click on the Vote Joe icon. From there, you’ll see a page that allows you to either create a new Vote Joe account or log in. Enter your email and password and you’ll be able to sign in!

I’ve downloaded the app, now what?

Once you’ve downloaded the app, you’ll see actions begin to show up on the Home tab allowing you to pick and choose how you’d like to be involved and support the campaign.

How do I delete my account?

If you would like to delete your account, please email us at votejoesupport@joebiden.com

DATA & PRIVACY

Why do I need to give access to my phone contacts?

Syncing contacts pulls your phone or email contacts into the app. This step allows you to complete friend-to-friend outreach, and engage your contacts in the causes that matter to you. Even after syncing contacts, you retain 100% ownership over your personal data.

Will you contact my personal contacts without my permission?

We will not contact your personal contacts without your permission. Only you can see your personal contacts. If you reach out to a contact on behalf of the campaign, the campaign will be able to see that you took this action and the name of the person you contacted.

Is my information secure and private?

You have full control and ownership over your contacts when syncing them on the Vote Joe app. All information is encrypted and securely stored on our servers. You can close your account at any time and we will automatically delete your data from our servers using the “Delete Contacts” button on the settings page.